Join us for a virtual Christmas concert filled with family favourites, beloved carols, re-imagined hymns and songs of God's faithfulness & love.

Sunday, December 19th

6:00pm Central | 7:00pm Eastern | 4:00pm Pacific
On YouTube, on this page

  • Be blessed by one of Canada's world-class international Christian performers
  • See an update on how your kind and caring generosity is helping children in Latin America return to school after the pandemic destroyed their livelihoods
  • Come away encouraged by seeing how God remains faithful, always

Want an email reminder about the concert?

Life gets busy, especially around the holidays. We'll send you a reminder about the concert with the link so you can have peace of mind that you won't miss it.

The truth is, we miss seeing you in person. It's been almost two years since we've been able to look you in the eye and thank you personally at events across Canada. Almost two years since our partner schools in Latin America have been partially closed.

This Christmas concert is our gift to YOU. A small way of saying thank you for all you've done. Without compassionate Canadians of faith like you, close to 3,000 children would have been left behind during the pandemic...and would not have a chance to return to school. Thank you.

About Rosemary Siemens

International violin sensation Rosemary Siemens has performed four times at New York’s Carnegie Hall and was the first violinist to ever perform at the Sistine Chapel at the Vatican since its inception in 1483. Rosemary has performed in over 25 countries, 40 U.S. States, for two U.S. Presidents and Canadian Prime Ministers, and won “Country/Gospel Album of the Year” at Canada’s Gospel Music Awards.

This Christmas, share God's love for children. Shop our Christmas Guide for real gifts that will help real kids and change real lives in Christ.

Shop The Gift Guide Now